Région: Land de Hesse

Allez à Hesse et découvrez toutes les merveilles de Etat. HotelKDM.com propose d'exceptionnels tarifs d'hôtels dans plus de 314 villes de cette Etat. Avec plus de 314 villes, ce ne sont ni les activités ni les lieux à visiter qui manqueront lors de votre séjour dans le merveilleux Etat. HotelKDM.com propose plein d'idées afin qu'un séjour à Hesse soit aussi facile qu'amusant. Réservez maintenant sur HotelKDM.com et économisez jusqu'à 75 % sur des hôtels de Hesse.

La revue Maritim Hotel Frankfurt

Construit en 1996, le Maritim Hotel Frankfurt est non seulement un excellent choix pour les voyageurs mais aussi un établissement unique de Francfort-sur-le-Main. Le centre-ville est à seulement...

Reserve Maintenant Read More

La revue Expo Hotel

Très bien situé à Francfort centre, le Expo Hotel est le point de départ idéal pour vos explorations de Francfort-sur-le-Main. L'animation du centre-ville se trouve à seulement 1 km de l'établissement....

Reserve Maintenant Read More

La revue Scandic Frankfurt Museumsufer

Très bien situé à Gare centrale de Francfort, le Wyndham Grand Hotel Frankfurt est le point de départ idéal pour vos explorations de Francfort-sur-le-Main. Grâce à son emplacement à 0.1 Km du centre-ville...

Reserve Maintenant Read More

La revue Hotel Muenchner Hof

Parfait pour le plaisir et la détente, le Hotel Muenchner Hof se trouve dans le quartier de Gare centrale de Francfort à Francfort-sur-le-Main. Le centre-ville est à seulement 0.5 KM de l'hôtel,...

Reserve Maintenant Read More

La revue Centro Hotel National Frankfurt City

Que vous alliez à Francfort-sur-le-Main pour le plaisir ou pour vos affaires, le Hotel National Frankfurt est un excellent choix. De là, les clients peuvent facilement se déplacer et profiter de tous...

Reserve Maintenant Read More

La revue NH Collection Frankfurt City

Conçu aussi bien pour les affaires que pour le tourisme, le NH Collection Frankfurt City est idéalement situé dans Francfort centre, l'un des quartiers les plus en vogue de la ville. De là, les...

Reserve Maintenant Read More

Region: Hessen State

Whether it's your first visit or your fiftieth, Hessen is a great destination for a vacation. HotelKDM.com offers incredible hotel deals in more than 314 cities in this State. The great Hessen is teeming with tourist attractions and popular cities such as Frankfurt am Main, Kelsterbach, Kassel. HotelKDM.com offers plenty of ideas to help make a getaway to Hessen easy, fun and exciting. With more than 2 million customer reviews, more travelers are choosing HotelKDM.com to book hotels in Hessen.

Review Maritim Hotel Frankfurt

This luxury class hotel, situated beside the fair grounds, is located next to the Festhalle. Guests will enjoy a 1,000-meter walk to the city center, finding along the way many shopping venues, major...

Book Now Read More

Review Expo Hotel

Expo Hotel, located in City Center, Frankfurt am Main, is a popular choice for travelers. The hotel lies 1 km from the city center and provides accessibility to important town facilities. A well-kempt...

Book Now Read More

Review Scandic Frankfurt Museumsufer

If what you're looking for is a conveniently located hotel in Frankfurt am Main, look no further than Wyndham Grand Hotel Frankfurt. Only 0.1 Km from the city center, the hotel's strategic location ensures...

Book Now Read More

Review Hotel Muenchner Hof

Conveniently located in Frankfurt am Main, Hotel Muenchner Hof is a great base from which to explore this vibrant city. The excitement of the city center is only 0.5 KM away. For those of you who...

Book Now Read More

Review Centro Hotel National Frankfurt City

This business class hotel, situated on Baseler Strasse, is located in the business district. The Frankfurt Exhibition and Convention Center can be reached by foot. The Paulskirche, Frankfurt Goethe Museum,...

Book Now Read More

Review NH Collection Frankfurt City

NH Collection Frankfurt City is the perfect place to stay for business and leisure travelers. It´s only five minutes from Frankfurts´ world-famous exhibition hall, while the city center, the stock...

Book Now Read More